Personal Reflections of 2016

2017th

Article Credit: Bessie Stewart-Banks

As the year comes to a close, I stand in awe of how awesome God has been in my life throughout 2016.  How are some the wonderful things he’s seen me through this year and blessed me to accomplish this year:

1. Cervical Cancer scare
2. Successfully recovered from major surgery
3. Completion of my first two books to be released the first of 2017
4. Began Conscious of the Heart Blog
5. Expand my reach to inspire and encourage others through a new twitter account   @BankslearningS

Only God knows what he has for my future (personal & professionally) in 2017 and based on the glimpse he’s shown me in the spirit realm I am overjoyed and look forward with GREAT EXPECTATION of what’s ahead!

In closing many blessings to all Conscious of Heart Blog subscribers continue to be safe and HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Leave a Reply

